Parents: Are you looking for after-school private lessons / learning support for your child? Are you looking for a language class / conversation group for yourself?

Teachers: Do you offer tutoring in specific subjects / languages?

Leave your advert here by clicking on “leave a reply” or “Comment”.


  1. Dear parents and students,

    I am a self employed full time tutor in Maths, Physics, Chemistry and Biology specialised in the European baccalaureate since 2014. I have taught more than 3000 hours to hundreds of students from many European schools, to name a few: EEB1, European school of MOL, Strasbourg, Frankford, Alicante, Varese, Tallinn, Luxembourg II and Helsinki.

    I completed my master and PhD degree in pharmaceutical science at King’s College London with a prestigious fully funded scholarship. After my graduation, I found out that my passion is tutoring and have perfected my teaching strategy with students of different levels. I know the content of European baccalaureate exams from the past 20 years inside and out, allowing me to teach students in a very structured and effective way.

    Please check out the testimonials written by many European school parents and students on my website http://privatetutors.eu/testimonials/ .

    Private classes are usually organised online, but during holidays I also offer face to face intensive revision classes for small groups, in various locations in Europe. Please check out my website for the latest information: http://privatetutors.eu/

    Please contact me for a free initial consultation.

    email: info@privatetutors.eu
    or send me a message on WhatsApp: +31 6 1974 3322

    Dr. Jenny Zhao

  2. good afternoon,

    i’m a student from ES MOL, my name is Filippo Passarini and i’m in secondary second year in the english section.
    During the course of the semester i had some difficulties with german and math.
    I’m looking for someone, who could tutor me in the afternoon, after school on Monday and Wednsday.
    If anyone is available, please let me know.
    You can also contact me on this e-mail: claudia@cerpelloni.eu
    Thank you very much.

  3. Good morning,
    My name is Magda, I’m a mother of 10 years old boy looking for extra English lessons for him .He started IV English class this year and needs some support.
    My adress is: Schansstraat – Mol
    My mail il: magdalenka133@op.pl

  4. Hello,
    We are American musicians recently moved to Scherpenheuvel from Antwerp. Mark gives violin lessons to students aged 8-99, Ann gives piano lessons to students aged 6-99. All levels. We also offer preparation for the Trinity piano and violin exams, and the ABRSM piano, violin and theory exams. Anyone interested please contact us.
    Ann & Mark Mayerson
    Eggersberg 39
    3270 Scherpenheuvel
    Mark: 0478.777.686
    Ann: 0479.677.288
    Our website: http://users.telenet.be/mayerson

  5. Dear parents and students,

    I am an ex-student of Es Mol and obtained my high school diploma this July. I am currently offering tutoring services at a fair price for anyone interested in the subjects Biology, Chemistry, Physics and Math (until year 6). I also have experience teaching English both one-on-one and in a classroom environment so don’t hesitate to contact me if you’re looking for an English teacher.

    I am flexible with time so whatever time suits you best is also okay for me. If you have any questions feel free to contact me on my email: richardkolev@gmail.com or send me an SMS on Whatsaap: +31 6 11 11 02 85.

    Thank you for your time and best wishes for this new year.


    Richard Kolev

  6. Hi! If your child is looking for private home tutoring, feel free to contact Dr Ship Tutoring. You can check out the website at https://www.chemistrytutoringbelgium.com or facebook page Dr Ship Tutoring. We have tutored students from the european schools and international schools. Thank you!

  7. Good morning,
    My name is Claudia, I am 44 years old and I am Italian. Now I live in Mol in the European School area. I am looking for someone to give me English lessons 2/3 times a week, preferably in the morning. However, we can if needed agree to meet in the afternoon or evening.
    My adress is: Munchenlaan, 31 – Mol
    My mail il: claudia@cerpelloni.eu
    Claudia Cerpelloni

  8. Good afternoon,
    I’m offering tutoring in Maths, Physics, Chemistry and Biology, in the Antwerp area.
    I hold a PhD in Physics and I have worked for several years at the University of Antwerp as postdoctoral fellow in the field of Biomedical Sciences.
    I have also worked, in Italy, as Maths and Physics teacher; I have experience privately tutoring several high school students, both in Italy and in Belgium, and I’m currently following the “Specifieke Lerarenopleding” (the Flemish Teacher Training Program).
    Hier (www.linkedin.com/in/antonina-monaco-87880835) you can check my LinkedIn profile.
    If interested, please send me an email (antonina.monaco AT uantwerpen.be, or through LinkedIn) with details of your child’s level, any specific difficulties he/she has and your location, and I will contact you to discuss further.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.