1. Hello

    I am an au pair looking for a new host family.
    I’m already in Belgium.
    I have 7 months left on my visum (finish end of September)

    My name is Anthika I’m from Thailand.
    Now currently au pair in Schoten, Antwerpen.
    Looking for a kind host family in Belgium. I can start ASAP.
    I have a lot of experience with kids and I’m taking care of 3 year old belgian boy right now,
    I’m really happy with him but unfortunately I can’t continue with the family anymore.

    My characteristics are I’m funny, cheerful, easy going and flexible.
    I can cook Asian food for you too (I promise you won’t regret my food).
    I can drive automatic car and can bike.

    I love to take care and play with children.
    Feed them food. Do all works for them
    I will do my best 😊

    If you want more information or interested you can send me a message anytime at:

    Look forward to hearing from you.



  2. We are a Portuguese family and we would like to have an occasional babysitter. We speak Portuguese, English and Italian and we live near the European School, in Retie. My contact is ana.lucena@gmail.com or +39 3342461128

Leave a Reply to Goppy Udomdejkul Cancel reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.